Are you looking for a place for your startup to work in Southeast Wisconsin? Here are a few places…

Bayshore – Glendale, WI
500 West Silver Spring Drive, Suite K-200, Glendale, WI 53217
Contact: Katherine Cronin, Katherine.Cronin@regus.com, Phone: 414-204-2894

Brookfield Square – Brookfield, WI
200 South Executive Drive, Suite 101, Brookfield, WI 53005
Contact: Matt Geary, Matt.Geary@regus.com, Phone: 262-744-6557

Downtown – Milwaukee, WI
250 East Wisconsin Avenue, Eighteenth Floor, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Contact: Jarrod Mikulecky, Jarrod.Mikulecky@regus.com, Phone: 414-629-2867

HUDSON Business Lounge - Milwaukee, WI
310 East Buffalo St, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Contact: Scott Lorenz, scott@thehudson.org, Phone: 847-309-9728, 414-220-9460

Ironwood - Glendale, WI
 5215 N. Ironwood Rd, Glendale, WI 53217
Contact: Paul Smith, Paul@outlookmgmt.com, Phone: 414-418-4595

Liberty 1 at Park Place – Milwaukee, WI
11414 West Park Place, Suite 202, Milwaukee, WI 53224
Contact: Katherine Cronin, Katherine.Cronin@regus.com, Phone: 414-204-2894

Malama Doe - Shorewood, WI
A coworking space for women located in Shorewood.
4465 N. Oakland, Suite 201, Shorewood, WI 53211
Contact: Sheila Long, sheila@malamadoe.com, Phone: 414-491-8238

MKE Studio Share - Milwaukee, WI
A co-working space for photographers.
2018 S. 1st St., Suite 422, Milwaukee, WI 53207
Contact: Danielle Stoddard, info@mkestudioshare.com

Launch Box Coworking - Racine, WI
901 Pershing Park Drive, Racine, WI
Contact: Thalia Mendez, mendezt@gtc.edu, Phone: 262-898-7404

Pewaukee – Pewaukee, WI
N19 W24400 Riverwood Drive, Suite 350, Pewaukee, WI 53188
Contact: Matt Geary, Matt.Geary@regus.com, Phone: 262-744-6557

Spaces – Milwaukee, WI
1433 North Water Street, Suite 400
 and 500, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Contact: Jarrod Mikulecky, Jarrod.Mikulecky@regus.com, Phone: 414-629-2867

Third Ward – Milwaukee, WI
342 North Water Street, Suite 600, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Contact: Katherine Cronin, Katherine.Cronin@regus.com, Phone: 414-204-2894

WARD 4 - Milwaukee, WI
333 N Plankinton, 2nd Floor, Milwaukee, WI 53203
Contact: Kenzi Enright, kenzi@ward4mke.com

WorkLofts - Milwaukee, WI
2140 North Prospect Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Contact: Joyce Smyth Keehn, manager@workloftsmke.com, Phone: 414-385-9200

Workspace @ Bishop Woods - Brookfield, WI
250 N Sunnyslope Rd; Suite 200, Brookfield, WI 53005
Contact: Sean Mannion, sean@workspaces.us, Phone: 414-737-3644